Skip to main content
#
Equalizer Garden Tractor Pulling

 Schedule 

2019 Pulling Schedule

Day

Date

Time

Place

Additional Information

Sunday

April 28 12:00 Noon Fort Allen, Scottdale TEST and TUNE
Sunday May 19 1:30 PM Fort Allen, Scottdale

Sunday May 26 4:00 PM Fort Allen, Scottdale Cancelled
Sunday June 9 1:30 PM Fort Allen, Scottdale
Sunday June 23 1:30 PM Fort Allen, Scottdale
Sunday July 14 3:00 PM Derry Agriculture Fair
Tuesday July 16 7:00 PM Sewickley Grange Fair Class order reversed
Sunday July 21 1:30 PM Fort Allen, Scottale Ice Cream Social
Saturday July 27 9:00 AM Fayette County Fair

Saturday August 10 9:00 AM Dawson Grange Fair No Pro VTwins
Sunday August 11 1:30 PM Fort Allen, Scottdale Cancelled
Sunday August 25 1:30 PM Fort Allen, Scottdale
Sunday September 15 1:30 PM Fort Allen, Scottdale No food trailer
Sunday September 22 1:30 PM Fort Allen, Scottdale No food trailer
Sunday October 6 11:00 AM Delmont Apple Festival
Sunday October 20 1:30 PM Fort Allen, Scottdale
Sunday November 3 1:30 PM Fort Allen, Scottdale
Saturday November 16 4:00 PM Sons of Italy Scottdale Puller's Banquet

    Equalizer Garden Tractor Pulling
    Email: equalizerpulling@yahoo.com